CHIC Project

Home     Presentation     Archives

David Lubicz


Kick-off meeting of the CHIC project

The kick-off meeting of the CHIC project will take place at the IHP the 5th and 6th of October.


List of people attending the meeting:
Members of the project:

Christophe Ritzenthaler ritzenth@iml.univ-mrs.fr
David Kohel David.Kohel@univmed.fr
David Lubicz david.lubicz@univ-rennes1.fr
Emmanuel Thomé Emmanuel.Thome@normalesup.org
Jérémie Detrey Jeremie.Detrey@loria.fr
Pierrick Gaudry pierrick.gaudry@gmail.com
Reynald Lercier reynald.lercier@m4x.org
Sylvain Duquesne duquesne.sylvain@gmail.com

PhD students: Christophe Arene arene@iml.univ-mrs.fr
Damien Robert Damien.Robert@loria.fr
Gaetan Bisson gaetan.bisson@loria.fr
Hamish Ivey-Law hamish.ivey.law@gmail.com
Jean-Gabriel Kammerer jean-gabriel.kammerer@m4x.org
Marc Munsch Marc.Munsch@eleves.bretagne.ens-cachan.fr
Nicolas Guillermin nicolas.guillermin@m4x.org
Romain Cosset romain.cosset@loria.fr
Virgile Ducet virgile.ducet@gmail.com
Yih-Dar Shieh chiapas@gmail.com
Oumar Diao diawkob@yahoo.fr
Clément Dunand clement.dunand@univ-rennes1.fr

Invited people: Ben Smith smith@lix.polytechnique.fr
David Gruenewald davidgru@hotmail.com